Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee Strik

Dee Strik

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Strik
"Liz Went above and beyond to help us get insured when purchasing a new vehicle for our son. We were on a time crunch, and she put in the extra effort to make sure that we had everything we needed. Thank you so much for all your help, you are much appreciated. Aloha."
Profile photo of Barbara Sloan

Barbara Sloan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sloan
"They’re very friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Justin was super helpful and pleasant and explained everything on my policy where I could easily understand. I highly recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Brianna Jones

Brianna Jones

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Jones
"Liz helped me save over 100 a month on insurance. So thankful for her!!!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Menefee

Kirsten Menefee

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Menefee
"Called and spoke with Asia who was amazing! She gave me a super quick quote and was able to get me insured quickly and even helped offering other services I plan to add to my policy. Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would happily recommend again."
Profile photo of Marsha Russell

Marsha Russell

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Russell
"Justin works so hard at finding you the best coverage and saving you the most money. . He made transferring our insurance over so easy."
Profile photo of Doris J

Doris J

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris J
"The State Farm representative was very helpful. He explained my auto policy and my home policy. He was friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with my agent and State Farm."
Profile photo of Stormi Cox

Stormi Cox

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormi Cox
"Justin made my switch so easy and comfortable. I'll be here for the long run it seems! Great customer service and thoughtful."
Profile photo of Stacy Price

Stacy Price

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Price
"Been with state Farm for 12 plus years!! Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Jones

Jeremiah Jones

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Jones
"State Farm has been a great experience and by far the easiest insurance company to deal with. Justin has been beyond helpful and has made my life much easier. Will recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Nicole Osborne

Nicole Osborne

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Osborne
"Helped with up quickly and very sweet and understanding"
Profile photo of TRECIZ Zeigler

TRECIZ Zeigler

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRECIZ Zeigler
"I have been with this agency for sometime and they are always polite, professional, and informative on the best options for me and my family to keep us protected. The company as a whole believes in customer services and rapid solutions."
Profile photo of Marcia Carson

Marcia Carson

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Carson
"T.J. has been our agent for almost 20 years. He is very professional, personable and authentic in his interactions. So far, I have been pleased with him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Ty Ty

Ty Ty

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Ty
"Very pleasant!"
Profile photo of Sandy Jett

Sandy Jett

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Jett
"It was fast, and easy, thank you"
Profile photo of Tina Herr

Tina Herr

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Herr
"My policy review with TJ today was a very easy process. He was prepared with valuable suggestions on all our policies. TJ is knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Shawn Lindsay

Shawn Lindsay

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Lindsay
"Justin was extremely informative and helpful throughout our transition to State Farm insurance. The personal care and service really go above and beyond what I’ve experienced from other agents and companies. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Travis Pachucki

Travis Pachucki

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Pachucki
"Great insurance company, with employees who are willing to help, and search to find what's most beneficial for you."
Profile photo of Heather Henning

Heather Henning

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Henning
"BEST AGENT EVER! TJ has been our agent for several years and has been so helpful on many occasions. Anytime we have a question or need assistance he has always been there to assist. Wouldn't choose anyone else."
Profile photo of Ms. Rochelle Shreeve

Ms. Rochelle Shreeve

February 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ms. Rochelle Shreeve
"At State Farm, you are known on a first name basis. That's very important to me. As our world grows more and more mechanized, it's comforting to know that State Farm is still a down home, mom and pop business!"
Profile photo of Kayla Burdine

Kayla Burdine

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Burdine
"Timely response, answered all concerns. Even made sure to follow up to make sure everything was going good. Excellent customer service! Friendly. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Cindy Baker

Cindy Baker

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Baker
"This was easiest, fastest, and most price competitive policy ever. Friendly , professional and knowledgeable agent."
Profile photo of Dino Yoshi

Dino Yoshi

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Yoshi
"Best customer service hands down in the state of Oklahoma I feel really blessed to find a great insurance with great staff."
Profile photo of Cathleen Weir

Cathleen Weir

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Weir
"They were so nice and good at telling me about my policy made me feel like they cared"
Profile photo of Noi Wright

Noi Wright

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noi Wright
"I've been with State farm for a very long time over 10 years friendly staff very nice I'm very satisfied. Great company."