Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: T. J. Painter

State Farm® Insurance Agent T. J. Painter

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cathleen Weir

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were so nice and good at telling me about my policy made me feel like they cared"

Noi Wright

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for a very long time over 10 years friendly staff very nice I'm very satisfied. Great company."

Rebecca McGee

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and reasonable rates!"

Barbara Cook

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was so professional and nice, she explained everything about the policy and everything she was doing while I was on the phone with her. The rates are great for what I was look for. I will recommend her to anyone who wants or needs insurance. Thank You"

Mia Lyn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tj Painter State Farm has always been a very friendly place to do business with. Any time we need something they are there to help my family. I wouldn't use anyone else!"

Kirsten Lee

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and won't go anywhere else. Staff is knowledgeable and professional, not to mention rates are amazing!"

Jennifer Wineberry

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me get started with my insurance you are awesome😁"

Deborah Khal

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are such great people to help me with any concern that I may have. Thank you so much."

Maria Victoria Saxton

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the team here. They are always so friendly make me feel like I am a part of their family. The team is very knowledgeable of insurance. I love talking with them."

Temperlynn Christian

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very affordable and eager to help with any issues I may have. I have been a customer of theirs for over 20 years and won’t switch agencies for anything."

Skyler Glover

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Ramona Marshall

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love everything about state farm. Helpful in every way and take very good care of customers. Recommend to everyone."

Allywhite White

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great people!"

Linda Wilmeth

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ and his staff are always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to provide the best service to their customers."

Devin Mantooth

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big shoutout to Angelina! She is always helping in the best ways possible. With her assistance, I never have any issues :)"

Madison Bell

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I lost my insurance card and they where so friendly and helpful! They are getting them mailed to me again and sent me an email of the insurance card in the meantime! If you need help talk to TJ!"

Rosa Avila

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switch from farmers and shelther insurance because bad customer service and aja help me in the process.she is very nice and helpful always.."

Charlie Stepp (Reddy2rokk)

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take great care of you and are always very responsive!"

Marco Vasquez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful customer service."

Cynthia Skinner

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such wonder company and experience. They are verry helpful and pleasent to talk to talk to as well."

LaKeesha Barr

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and even better rate!! Highly recommended!!"

Mina Chong

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this company and this amazing group of people! They’re always there to help and they’re so fast to respond, especially Angelina!"

Thedrawingmew O.O

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and smooth service, and friendly sales people!"

Zach Ward

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was extremely simple to switch over to State Farm! Great customer service and great prices for all the coverage you need!"

Hippie Boy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn is great to deal with, she is very helpful and does a great job."